Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Generation Dayton After-Hours Speaker Series
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Selling Through Roadblocks
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Dayton Regional Green 3 Sustainabilty Luncheon
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 Generation Dayton Speed Networking
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 GenD Volunteer Match & Networking
Thu, Nov 06, 2014 MBP Business Opportunity Breakfast
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Dayton Logistics Forum
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 Harness Your Energy to Unleash Your Potential
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Breakfast Briefing
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 New Member Orientation
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Small Business Toolkit: S-Corp, C-Corp, and LLC
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Legislative Reception
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Leadership Dayton Wine and Art Event
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Small Business Toolkit: Business Loans & Financing Opportunities
Thu, Jan 08, 2015 Leadership Dayton Information Breakfast
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Breakfast Briefing

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.