Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 CA$HMAX Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting
Tue, Mar 03, 2015 GenD Membership 411 - Member Orientation
Thu, Mar 05, 2015 Dayton Area Logistics Association Meeting
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 Spherion Staffing Services Ribbon Cutting
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 The Art of Project Management (Courseview Campus)
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 Project Management Professional (PMP) Certification
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Safety Training / Hot Topic
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Cyber Security and Identity Theft
Mon, Apr 06, 2015 Practical Project Management (Preble County Campus)
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Six Sigma Green Belt Certification (Preble County Campus)
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 DACC Annual Meeting
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 Leadership Dayton Spring Reconnect Breakfast
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Executive Dialogue Annual Information Breakfast
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Safety Training / Hot Topic
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 Legislative Day in Columbus
Thu, May 07, 2015 New Member Orientation
Fri, May 08, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, May 13, 2015 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Safety Training / Hot Topic
Wed, May 20, 2015 Safety LUNCH with the Experts
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Safety Training / Hot Topic
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Mon, Jul 13, 2015 Dayton Chamber Night at the Dragons
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Mon, Sep 28, 2015 23rd Annual Chamber Challenge Golf Outing & Auction
Fri, Oct 09, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 63rd Annual Safety Conference & Symposium
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.