Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Mon, Apr 06, 2015 Practical Project Management (Preble County Campus)
Thu, Apr 09, 2015 Filling Your Leadership Toolbox
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Six Sigma Green Belt Certification (Preble County Campus)
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 DACC Annual Meeting
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 Leadership Dayton Spring Reconnect Breakfast
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Executive Dialogue Annual Information Breakfast
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Safety Training / Hot Topic
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 MBP Business Opportunity Breakfast
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Professional Employer Organizations / Co-Employment
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 Legislative Day in Columbus
Fri, May 01, 2015 Generation Dayton Day - "Get Out & Give Back Dayton"
Thu, May 07, 2015 New Member Orientation
Fri, May 08, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, May 13, 2015 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Safety Training / Hot Topic
Wed, May 20, 2015 Safety LUNCH with the Experts
Thu, May 28, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Entity Selection / State Registration
Thu, Jun 04, 2015 Hello Dayton
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Mon, Jun 15, 2015 Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Certification
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Jun 19, 2015 BarryStaff Dayton Ribbon Cutting
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Safety Training / Hot Topic
Thu, Jun 25, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Benefits of Workplace Diversity
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Mon, Jul 13, 2015 Dayton Chamber Night at the Dragons
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Jul 23, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: HR / Compliance / Internal Controls / Fraud in the Workplace
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Retirement Plan
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Breaking Down the Basics of Healthcare
Mon, Sep 28, 2015 23rd Annual Chamber Challenge Golf Outing & Auction
Fri, Oct 09, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Financial Forecasting - Grants, Loans and State Financing
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 63rd Annual Safety Conference & Symposium
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Small Business Tax and Year End Planning
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Digital Marketing & Social Media - Do you have the 411?

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.