Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Thu, Dec 04, 2014 Ribbon Cutting - Value Place Hotel
Sat, Dec 06, 2014 2014 Generation Dayton Annual Holiday Event for Young Professionals
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 Government Affairs Breakfast with Senate President Keith Faber
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Small Business Toolkit: Business Loans & Financing Opportunities
Thu, Jan 08, 2015 Leadership Dayton Information Breakfast
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 Breakfast Briefing

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.