Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Thu, Jul 28, 2016 GenD Professional Development
Thu, Aug 04, 2016 Disney Institute: Disney's Approach to Business Excellence
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 Behind the Scenes Tour
Thu, Sep 01, 2016 Dayton Area Logistics Association Event
Fri, Sep 09, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Dayton StartUp Week
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Mon, Sep 19, 2016 24th Annual Chamber Challenge Golf Outing & Auction
Wed, Oct 05, 2016 Insights for Women in Business
Wed, Oct 05, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 64th Annual Safety Conference and Symposium
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 New Member Orientation
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Dec 07, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.