Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Breakfast Briefing
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 New Member Orientation
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Small Business Toolkit: Social Media and Marketing
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 Dayton Regional Green 3 Sustainabilty Luncheon
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Government Affairs Breakfast with WPAFB Commander: Col. Devillier
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 MBP Business Opportunity Breakfast
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Breakfast Briefing
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Small Business Toolkit: Insurance: How Much is Enough & Retirement Plans
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 22nd Chamber Challenge Golf Outing
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Breakfast Briefing
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 Safety Conference & Symposium
Tue, Oct 21, 2014 Small Business Toolkit: Managing Your Workers’ Compensation Program
Thu, Nov 06, 2014 MBP Business Opportunity Breakfast
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Breakfast Briefing
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 New Member Orientation
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 Small Business Toolkit: S-Corp, C-Corp, and LLC
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 Small Business Toolkit: Business Loans & Financing Opportunities

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.