Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Tue, May 31, 2016 #Adulting - GenD Professional Development Event, GenD Members ONLY!
Wed, Jun 01, 2016 Grand Reopening celebration of Otterbein's Springboro Rehab Suites
Mon, Jun 06, 2016 Ribbon Cutting for Joe Hickey State Farm
Tue, Jun 07, 2016 Consortium Breakfast for Manufacturing, IT and Trucking Industries
Wed, Jun 08, 2016 Fuyao - 'A View through the Windshield'
Wed, Jun 08, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Wed, Jun 08, 2016 Leadership Dayton Class of 2016 Graduation
Thu, Jun 09, 2016 New Member Orientation
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 Government Affairs Breakfast with Rear Admiral John R. Haley
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 Ribbon Cutting for Buckeye Ambulance
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 5 Things Every Business Owner Needs to Know About Growing Business with Google
Fri, Jun 17, 2016 Executive Women's Leadership Council Paddle with Five Rivers Metropark
Mon, Jun 20, 2016 Access to Capital Workshop
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 Dayton Healthcare Summit
Thu, Jun 23, 2016 Safety Council Informational Meeting
Thu, Jun 30, 2016 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Training / Hot Topic
Fri, Jul 08, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 Human Resources Forum
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Aug 04, 2016 Disney Institute: Disney's Approach to Business Excellence
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Sep 09, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Mon, Sep 19, 2016 24th Annual Chamber Challenge Golf Outing & Auction
Wed, Oct 05, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 64th Annual Safety Conference and Symposium
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 New Member Orientation
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Dec 07, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.