Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 Behind the Scenes Reception
Fri, Jul 31, 2015 Scott Industrial Systems Ribbon Cutting
Fri, Aug 14, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 New Member Orientation
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 MBP Business Opportunity Breakfast
Thu, Aug 27, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Retirement Plan
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Breaking Down the Basics of Healthcare
Mon, Sep 28, 2015 23rd Annual Chamber Challenge Golf Outing & Auction
Fri, Oct 09, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Financial Forecasting - Grants, Loans and State Financing
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 63rd Annual Safety Conference & Symposium
Thu, Oct 29, 2015 Behind the Scenes
Thu, Nov 05, 2015 MBP Business Opportunity Breakfast
Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Tue, Nov 17, 2015 New Member Orientation
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Nov 19, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Small Business Tax and Year End Planning
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Digital Marketing & Social Media - Do you have the 411?

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.