Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Thu, Jan 08, 2015 Leadership Dayton Information Breakfast
Fri, Jan 09, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 Business After Hours
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 Small Business Toolkit: Dayton's Entrepreneurial Resources
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Government Affairs Breakfast with Speaker Cliff Rosenberger, Ohio House of Representatives
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Women's Executive Leadership Council Luncheon
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 Breakfast Briefing
Mon, Jul 13, 2015 Dayton Chamber Night at the Dragons

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.