Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Wed, Feb 10, 2016 Dayton Regional Green 3 Sustainability Luncheon
Fri, Feb 12, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Feb 17, 2016 GenD Speaker Series
Thu, Feb 18, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Tue, Feb 23, 2016 Generation Dayton 101 - Membership Orientation
Wed, Mar 02, 2016 New Member Orientation
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Mar 11, 2016 Ribbon Cutting for TAGC LLC
Thu, Mar 17, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Training / Hot Topic
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 Annual Spring Speed Networking
Tue, Apr 05, 2016 Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce 110th Annual Membership Meeting
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 Dayton Chamber night at the Dragons
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 Ribbon Cutting for Spectrum Home Care & Mercy Hospice
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 Dayton Area Logistics Association Event: Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Tue, Apr 26, 2016 Legislative Day in Columbus
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 MBP Business Opportunity Breakfast
Thu, May 12, 2016 Safety Lunch with the Experts
Fri, May 13, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, May 18, 2016 Behind the Scenes Tour
Thu, May 26, 2016 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Training / Hot Topic
Wed, Jun 08, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Thu, Jun 09, 2016 New Member Orientation
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Jun 16, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Jun 30, 2016 Group Rating 2 Hour Required Training / Hot Topic
Fri, Jul 08, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Jul 21, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Aug 18, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Sep 09, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Mon, Sep 19, 2016 24th Annual Chamber Challenge Golf Outing & Auction
Wed, Oct 05, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 64th Annual Safety Conference and Symposium
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 New Member Orientation
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Wed, Dec 07, 2016 Small Business Toolkit
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 Safety Breakfast with the Experts

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.