Placeholder
BUY LOCAL  |   MEMBERS ONLY  |   CHAMBER NEWS  |   CHAMBER TV  |   ABOUT US |   CONTACT US       

Date Event
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 ProMark Training Centers Ribbon Cutting
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 Generation Dayton: Young Professionals Great Escape Competition
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Energy Audit Member Discount Program Informational Lunch
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Generation Dayton: Speaker Series
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 2nd Annual Southwest Ohio Logistics Conference
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 DRG3 Sustainability Luncheon
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Generation Dayton: Professional Development Event @ PCU
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 Behind the Scenes
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Government Affairs Breakfast with Jack Howard, U.S. Chamber of Commerce
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 Generation Dayton 101
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 New Member Orientation
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 Insights for Women in Business
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 Dayton Business Hall of Fame
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Human Resources Forum
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 2017 Annual Meeting
Tue, May 09, 2017 SAVE THE DATE - Chamber Night at the Dragons
Fri, May 12, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Wed, May 17, 2017 Safety LUNCH with the Experts
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Jul 20, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Aug 17, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Fri, Sep 08, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Mon, Sep 18, 2017 25th Annual Chamber Challenge
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 65th Annual Safety Conference & Symposium
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Breakfast Briefing
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 Safety Breakfast with the Experts

Registration Policy:
  • Chamber program fees are deductible as a business expense, not as a donation
  • Refunds can only be given for cancellations received in writing 72 hours prior to the event.
  • (Exceptions: The Annual Meeting and Chamber Challenge require a 7 day cancellation notification.)
  • No shows for all programs will be billed.